Subversive Sewer











{July 17, 2011}   Still around, working on posting a finished garment

I made a whole bunch of clothes this month prior to my vacation to Wisconsin. However, between being camera shy and not being able to figure out the pc version of WordPress (bf updated my laptop and wiped everything out), it’s slow going. I’ve got 3 dresses and a top to post, plus a dress for my daughter. I’m sure there’s more that I’m forgetting. I’m posting on the WordPress android app, but I can’t figure out how to post more than one picture with it. Plus the pics I do have aren’t on my phone.

Katharine in Brussels says:

You are so tech-y!
Glad you’re still around, still sewing, and still with bf! πŸ™‚ Your year has definetly perked up.

Looking forward to the pics, I’ll be hanging around a lot online in late August and September when #2 arrives πŸ™‚ so I hope you’ll post them by then!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
