Subversive Sewer











{June 15, 2010}   OMG! LOVE!

We interrupt this sewing draught/bout with situational depression to present you with the most drool-worthy clothes I’ve seen in a long time!  Finally some original designs worth getting excited about!  It’s Burda 7/2010!!  I’m not very well-versed in things Burda; I’ve bought a few issues and sewn maybe 2 things from them.  So as soon as I find out where to order this issue and when it comes out, I am SO on it!

Gigi says:

They always do this to me when I decide not to renew! There just aren’t enough things that come in my size and if I have to grade down a pattern I might as well start from scratch. I will not cave this time but look forward to seeing what you make from this issue!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
