Subversive Sewer











{April 3, 2010}   New Fabrics and a Birthday

Yesterday was Sofia’s 6th birthday! She got a membership to the local science museum, which has reciprocal agreements for like 300 other museums, so she’ll get to go to a museum whenever she wants! She loves science (didn’t get it from me, lol).

I placed an order with Denver Fabrics a few days ago, and I’m hoping it’ll arrive today, even though it isn’t likely, and I have plenty of projects to keep me busy for awhile. Once I get motivated (not a morning person!) I plan to make a knit top that’s all cut out and ready, and then who knows what else. I’ll post whatever I get sewn today!

Kim Brown says:

Happy birthday Sofia!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
