Subversive Sewer











{March 20, 2010}   New Patterns

I stopped at Joann’s to look for patterns on sale, and I’m super glad I did because they had several patterns I wanted!

vogue 1154

McCall’s 6091… is this Natasha from America’s Next Top Model??

McCall’s 6074- the lack of a photo makes me nervous

McCall’s 6078- making the one on the far left

Butterick 5446.  Carolyn’s review was very helpful- I’ll be narrowing the sleeves too

Since BMV redid its website(s), most of the patterns have photos on the site even if they don’t on the envelope. M6074 has two modeled photos with the zebra-ish view.



subversivesewer says:

I forgot about that! Thank you!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
