Subversive Sewer











{September 16, 2009}   New New Look Patterns

Wow, I think New Look has redeemed itself!  They just released their Fall Patterns, and they’re not half bad!

I need to thank them for some cute tunics… if you read my last post, you know that I’m not in the best shape of my life, and need to hide some stuff.  Here’s what I’ll be buying:

Well, I wanted to post 6913, but I can no longer right click.  Instead I get the magnifying glass.  OK, New Look, I think I’m mad at you again.

adrienne says:

I really like that top and picked it up the other day lol.



Erin says:

I bought that top too, I just haven’t made it up yet. Looks super easy and yet polished at the same time.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
