Subversive Sewer











{May 12, 2009}   New Buttericks!

Right in the middle of my posting marathon, I get an email that there are new Butterick patterns out!  Man, I love patterns.  I can’t get enough of these things.

This is so classy.  I can picture Erica B. making this:

You people can’t fool me; this is Vogue 8489:

See?

This would be a good size backpack for my 5 year old…. they all seem to be one size in the stores…

The rest? zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Bunny says:

Wow, I sure could use that backpack pattern. Thanks for the heads up.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
