Subversive Sewer











{March 24, 2009}   Video: My Sewing Room

Cidell’s post about her messy sewing room inspired me to make this video.   I’m sure you’ve heard this before, but I’m really sure my voice doesn’t really sound like that!  One thing I forgot to show was my pattern storage in the file cabinet.  Inside, my cut pattern pieces are stored in 9×12 manilla envelopes put in the drawers sideways.  They’re in numerical order.

cool! Thanks for sharing



Tina says:

HA HA Cute! I can’t belive how neat some people keep their work area. My space is such a disaster that there is NO way i’ll be making a video anytime soon!



June says:

Why is the movie gone? I love looking at sewing spaces.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
