Subversive Sewer











{February 5, 2009}   Are you kidding me?

I logged onto Pattern Review and was reminded why I don’t go there much anymore.  I got a message from someone about the stash contest.  It stated that a member noticed that one of my entries was posted on my blog in December, thus not eligible for the contest.  I apparently misfiled it on my computer (I sort by year); my bad.  But with dozens of people in this contest, who has time to go through people’s contest entries to make sure they’re all correct??  Somebody has too much time on their hands.

So then I checked the thread established to discuss the contest.  You gotta check out some of these posts.  You’d think the fate of the free world hung in the balance!

Janet says:

I think many of those who are moderators and those who go through the entries are ON THE PR PAYROLL. PR is a bigger business than we are led to believe, I think. The nice women who contribute their time and energies are helping someone get rich, for sure.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
