Subversive Sewer











{January 14, 2009}   New Vogue Patterns

Thanks to Amanda of Amanda’s Adventures in Sewing for spreading the news that new Vogue patterns came out!

Yay, a new designer doing patterns for Vogue!  Tracy Reese is one of very few black fashion designers who’s become a household name.  I love her dress!

I think I like this, but I’m not sure.  I like the retro styling.

\

Love the seams on this skirt!!

Eh, that’s about it.

Bunny says:

I absolutely love Tracy Reese. She is one of my favorite designers. Her clothes are so feminine and she uses color beautifully. Thanks for showing the new patterns.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
