Subversive Sewer











{November 27, 2008}   Happy Thanksgiving!

today, while driving to the holiday festivities, I saw one of those signs that businesses use to post messages about events, sales, etc.  Well, it  appeared that a prankster had a great time switching some letters around on the sign by the women’s center.  The sign read:

sucing dic

I think if the K’s weren’t missing, I would’ve been mad, since little kids would read it.  However, without the K’s it’s subtle enough that even I almost didn’t catch it.

What does this have to do with Thanksgiving?  It reminded me to be thankful for my great sense of humor.  It’s a great stress reliever.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
